Make some remarkable experiences with us!

Do you dream of an active enduro holiday without painful card reading, without baggage on the motorcycle and without the hassle of mishaps or constant sweeping in dead ends? Do you just dream of comfortable driving fun on tricky ropeways and fast gravel tracks? Then you are on the right track with us. Enjoy the opportunity to experience unique destinations in Europe on the enduro motorcycle, and landscapes that are otherwise inaccessible.

Forget about troublesome searching for new routes. With the help of our precisely developed roadbooks you will find your way in your individual rhythm with the companion of your choice. You choose your driving speed yourself and have a break whenever you feel like it.

And to whom this is perhaps a bit too much for the first time – no problem. Take a look at our BIKE & GUIDE offer. We guarantee you will always have maximum fun.

No matter what offer you choose, as a participant of roadbookTours, you can rely on a professional organization in the background, which takes care of everything from baggage transport to technical support. We have many years of experience, very good local knowledge and much fun and joy on the road for years.

Have fun on our pages. We hope that we bring you closer to your dream!

Mit uns können Sie was erleben!

Sie träumen auch von aktivem Enduro-Urlaub ohne mühselige Kartenleserei, ohne hinderliches Gepäck am Motorrad und ohne zeitraubende Pannen oder ständigem Kehrtmachen in Sackgassen? Einfach von unbeschwertem Fahrspaß auf kniffligen Klettersteigen und schnellen Schotterpisten. Dann sind Sie mit uns auf dem richtigen Weg. Genießen Sie die Möglichkeit mit der Enduro einzigartige Ziele in Europa zu ‚erfahren’ und Landschaften zu erleben, die sonst unerreichbar sind.

Vergessen Sie lästige Streckensuche. Mit Hilfe unserer exakt ausgearbeiteten Roadbooks finden Sie Ihren Weg in Ihrem individuellen Rhythmus mit den Begleitern Ihrer Wahl. Sie wählen Ihr Fahrtempo selbst und machen Pause wann Ihnen danach ist.

Und wem das beim ersten Mal vielleicht alles ein bisschen zu viel ist – kein Problem – werfen Sie Mal einen Blick auf unser BIKE & GUIDE Angebot. Ihr Fahrspaß kommt auch hier garantiert nicht zu kurz.

Egal wofür Sie sich entscheiden, als Teilnehmer von roadbookTouren können Sie sich auf eine professionelle Organisation im Hintergrund verlassen, die sich vom Gepäcktransport über den technischen Support um alles kümmert. Wir haben langjährige Erfahrung, sehr gute Ortskenntnis und sind mit Spaß und Freude seit Jahren dabei.

Viel Spaß auf unseren Seiten. Wir wünschen uns, dass wir Sie Ihrem Traum ein Stück näher bringen!